top of page
Falling Leaves
WELCOME

Welcome To The
Village Of Clinton

Water Sewer Payments

Pay Fines On-Line

Neighbors Working Together
For Progress
Since 1837

We invite you to come and experience the “hometown” feeling of our small village.  While there are plenty of newer residents in our Village, you will always run into someone who has lived in Clinton a long time.  Clinton’s residents are the true heart of this community.  It’s a place that even after someone moves, they still call Clinton home!

Boy Walking His Dog

News And Notes

HOLIDAY HOURS

The Village Offices will be closed: 

Friday, March 29 - Easter Holiday

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day 

Thursday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 24- Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 - New Years Holiday

Wednesday, January 1, 2025 - New Years Day

Dog Licenses

The 2024 Dog License's are here. Come into the village to pick yours up today. 

Clinton Library

Clinton Library Board Of Trustees Meeting 2/15/2024 @ 7:00pm

Village Calendar

Resources

farm_edited.jpg

Contact Us

Village Of Clinton 

301 Cross Street

P.O. Box 129
Clinton, WI 53525

(608) 676-5304

Village Hall Hours

Monday - Thursday   

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday

8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Village OF Clinton Logo

Thanks for submitting!

accessibility Icon
bottom of page